(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Balija United States Of America Supervisor Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Balija Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Kapu
  • Location : Miami, Florida, United States of America
  • Education : Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Supervisor



My daughter has graduated with Masters in Computer Science ,USA after completing her B tech in India. She is convent educated, very Fair & good looking with 5'5 height .She is generous,caring and fun loving. Padma was selected for Make A Difference an orphanage organisation to teach Cambridge syllabus English Language to under privilege society.We come from an Upper middle class nuclear family background with Moderate values. Her elder sister who has also done her Masters is married to a Doctor & settled in USA. Padma is Modern, yet very traditional at heart. Looking for a fun loving son in law who knows how to treat a Woman right !

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Balija/Balija Naidu
  • Location : Union, Kentucky, United States of America
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Supervisor



I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree and she is now working as a supervisor. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in USA from 1998. My daughter is now doing Physician Assistance once she finished, she will get > 100k as regular employee (just for info only). I am not happy with the project-travel & uncertainty in IT jobs for girls. She is the youngest black belt holder in the world at the age of 10 years (around 2003) in Jujitsu (as per her instructor). German as her second language in High school. She practiced Piano and flute. My daughter is director of my company which was established in Jan 6th, 2003. When she was 10 years old. Our company is providing SAP services to all companies in US and other parts of the world depends upon client’s requirements. We are looking who can stay in US and settle. My daughter also knows SAP functional side of OTC process. we are providing SAP SERVICES for 25 years total and from 1983 in IT industry.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Kavara
  • Location : Columbus, Ohio, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Supervisor



My name is Rama Teja Peela. I come from a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Orthodox Values. I have completed my M.S.(Engg.) and currently work in the Private Sector as a Supervisor.Lookinf for US matches only since she is in US.