Keep me logged in

Balija United States Of America BE Brides

Showing 1000+ Balija Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Setty Balija
  • Location : Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional

Hello,This is Sweta, I live in U.S working with TATA Consultancy Services as a Software Engineer. I belong to a well educated family. My parents live in Bhilai,Chattisgarh as my father is working there. Basically we are from Kakinada but all my relatives settled down at Vishakhapatnam and Hyderabad. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Balija/Balija Naidu
  • Location : Fremont, California, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional

Our family is living in California, USA. Our daughter completed BS (Business Admin) and is currently working in Kaiser Permanante as a project coordinator Our daughter was born in India and did her schooling in the US since 3rd grade. Being born in India and raised in the US, she possess best of both cultures. She is open minded and has traditional Indian values. She fluently converses with us and other relatives in telugu and tamil. She has lots of cousins in India and US and interacts with them very frequently...Her maternal Uncles are in Bangalore,Vellore & Chennai,and her mom's sister in US.. She's interested in listening to music and watching movies. She loves to read books and to solve crossword puzzles..and also knows to play Veena

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Kavara
  • Location : Houston, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her bachelor's degree and is now working as an engineer - non it. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently working in United States of America. my daughter is well cultured and well behaved ,