(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Balija Lucknow Grooms

Showing 1000+ Balija Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Kavara
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : ICWA
  • Occupation : Financial Accountant



HI, Anil this side, I am CMA by profession and curently working for ITC Ltd. and posted in Lucknow, Plans to shift to South ASAP as I belong there. I am hear in search of my Better half obviously, I don't have a list however I have habits- I am a passionate professional. I do run but not Gymrat, love to be fit. Cyclist kind of. I eat so i cook too.. I have a beautiful family and a sweet little sister, I'm a believer of boundries less world. caste is not my type. Ofcourse i belong to Hindu and that's enough for me and my parents too. Well if you concern about Earnings and richness, I am already earning the best in Industry for my profession and I look forward to double the same in coming 3 years. But, the Mind set most likely may be not suit me, let me also tell you-- I am Here cause I don't want to keep my life in contingencies cause its short and I wanna spend the same with the Only one, and not in Finding one. Let me Clarify, I'm very thankful to my Parents for all that they to me till. Now its my turn and I don't have any Inheritance expect then the Morals and Values, Properrty? Let's build our world. (if you know what i mean).

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Kapu
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as an engineer - non it currently based in Lucknow. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Kapu
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Sales Professional



My relative has a Bachelor's degree and he is employed in Private Sector as a Sales Professional currently based in Lucknow. He belongs to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Setty Balija
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Manager



My brother has a Bachelor's degree and he is employed in private Sector as a manager currently based in Lucknow. We come from an middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.